Ask The Vet

It was my pleasure to contribute to February 2014 Woman’s Day “Ask A Vet” column and now I am thrilled to tell you that I will be doing a regular “Ask The Vet” column online for Boomeon.
http://www.boomeon.com/groups/lifestyle-pets-ask-the-vet

I love these opportunities to spread the word about how to keep pets healthy the right way!  It would mean a lot to me for you, my regular followers and clients, to jump start this project with your participation.  Please log in and comment!

2 thoughts on “Ask The Vet

  1. I think it’s great that you are willing to share your knowledge with pet owners who love their pets and want to do the best we can for them. I like learning new things and enjoy sharing that with others to help them and their pets. I’m blessed to have met you! I’d love an article on heartworm disease and the treatment in dogs in particular as the one I’ve just rescued is currently going through the treatment. If someone had had her on preventative in the first place, she wouldn’t be enduring this. Thanks for helping us!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.