Finding a Need….

As I ponder marketing myself, my practice and my new book, I see that there is true wisdom in “filling a niche” marketing. I think my new book is entertaining and inspiring, invoking laughter and tears and reaching animal lovers and people who have overcome great obstacles. I have an opportunity to pitch it to agents in NYC this week.

When I look at the attached “tongue in cheek” photo that I found on Facebook, I lol (laugh out loud). These young entrepreneurs have exploited a very special niche. I haven’t found an audience with quite the drive that these young ladies have, but it would like to think that my book can meet a need for every animal lover and anyone who has overcome Traumatic Brain Injury or any huge roadblock to their future. 🙂 I will keep you posted about the new book!

20140728-210048-75648602.jpg

One thought on “Finding a Need….

  1. I’m looking forward to this new book. I’m so glad my friend gave me your first one as a gift. Word of mouth is good marketing too. I can do that.

Leave a Reply

